Garage Door Repairs Boucherville
Garage Door Repairs Boucherville

We pride ourselves on our deep connection to the Boucherville clientele and our connection to the diverse and wonderful population of this city in south-shore of Montreal. We have been repairing garage doors, replacing parts such as openers, springs, cables, panels and more in Boucherville & the south-shore for close to 20 years.

Our solutions will save you money and headaches. Resourcefulness, creativity and honesty helps us maintain good relationships with all our customers. Ensuring that your garage door is durable, working properly and is optimally installed is our top priority. Our ability to find smart and affordable solution for common garage door problems gives us a unique competitive edge.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 112 reviews
Facebook Rating
5.0
Based on 6 reviews
js_loader

Brands by Unique Garage Door Repair

Client
Client
Client
Client
Client
Client

Your Garage Door Needs Attention

Garage Door Opener Repair Boucherville
Garage Door Opener Repair Boucherville

Unique Garage Door Repairs is your best option for new garage door replacement parts and service. Our prices are unbeatable, our service is impeccable, and our expertise is second to none. Plus, we are always available to answer any questions you may have. So if you're looking for new garage door replacement parts in Boucherville, look no further than Unique Garage Door Repairs. We're the only choice for quality, price, and service.

What parts can we help you replace and repair?

With regular use, it's not uncommon for parts of your garage door to break down or become damaged. Fortunately, most components can be repaired or replaced relatively easily. Depending on the problem, you may be able to take care of the repairs yourself. However, for more complicated issues, it's best to call a professional.

The most common issue is a broken spring. Garage doors have either one or two springs, which help to counterbalance the weight of the door. If a spring breaks, the door will become very heavy and difficult to open. In most cases, you'll need to replace the spring entirely. However, if you have two springs, you may be able to repair the other one to keep your door working properly.

Another common issue is a broken cable. The cables are what raise and lower the door, so if they snap, the door will no longer be operational. In most cases, you'll need to replace both cables. However, if only one cable is damaged, you may be able to reattach it using a special bracket.

If your garage door opener is malfunctioning, there are a few things you can try before calling a professional. First, check to see if the batteries need to be replaced. If that doesn't fix the problem, try resetting the opener by disconnecting it from power and then reconnecting it after a few minutes. If neither of these solutions works, then you'll likely need to replace the opener itself.

Repair Your Garage Door Instead of Buying New

With proper maintenance and occasional repairs, your garage door should last for many years. By taking care of problems as they arise, you can prevent more serious issues from developing down the line.

The garage door is one of the most important parts of your home. It is the largest moving object in your home and it needs to be properly maintained in order to function properly.

  • There are four main parts to a garage door: the panels, the springs, the opener, and the tracks.
  • The panels are the large pieces of wood or metal that make up the door itself.
  • The springs are what allow the door to open and close smoothly by counterbalancing the weight of the door.
  • The opener is what activates the springs and opens and closes the door.
  • The tracks are what keep the panels aligned as they move up and down.
  • All of these parts work together to allow your garage door to function properly.

If one of these parts is not working properly, it can cause your garage door to malfunction.

That is why it is important to have a professional repair any problems with your garage door as soon as possible. Contact us to book your appointment! 

Boucherville, Quebec

reparation porte garage boucherville rive sud montreal
Réparation des portes de garage à Boucherville

Nous sommes fiers de notre lien profond avec la clientèle de Boucherville et de notre lien avec la population diversifiée et merveilleuse de cette ville de la rive-sud de Montréal. Nous réparons des portes de garage, remplaçons des pièces telles que des ouvre-portes, des ressorts, des câbles, des panneaux et plus encore à Boucherville et sur la rive-sud depuis près de 20 ans.

Nos solutions vous feront économiser de l'argent et des maux de tête. L'ingéniosité, la créativité et l'honnêteté nous aident à maintenir de bonnes relations avec tous nos clients. S'assurer que votre porte de garage est durable, fonctionne correctement et est installée de manière optimale est notre priorité absolue. Notre capacité à trouver une solution intelligente et abordable aux problèmes courants de porte de garage nous donne un avantage concurrentiel unique.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 112 reviews
Facebook Rating
5.0
Based on 6 reviews
js_loader

Marques par Unique réparation de portes de garage

Client
Client
Client
Client
Client
Client

Votre porte de garage a besoin d'attention

Réparation d'ouvre-porte de garage Boucherville
Réparation d'ouvre-porte de garage Boucherville

Unique Garage Door Repairs is your best option for new garage door replacement parts and service. Our prices are unbeatable, our service is impeccable, and our expertise is second to none. Plus, we are always available to answer any questions you may have. So if you're looking for new garage door replacement parts in Boucherville, look no further than Unique Garage Door Repairs. We're the only choice for quality, price, and service.

Unique Garage Door Repairs est votre meilleure option pour les nouvelles pièces de rechange et le service de porte de garage. Nos prix sont imbattables, notre service est impeccable et notre expertise est sans égal. De plus, nous sommes toujours disponibles pour répondre à toutes vos questions. Donc, si vous êtes à la recherche de nouvelles pièces de remplacement de porte de garage à Boucherville, ne cherchez pas plus loin que Unique Garage Door Repairs. Nous sommes le seul choix pour la qualité, le prix et le service.

Quelles pièces pouvons-nous vous aider à remplacer et réparer ?

Avec une utilisation régulière, il n'est pas rare que des pièces de votre porte de garage tombent en panne ou soient endommagées. Heureusement, la plupart des composants peuvent être réparés ou remplacés relativement facilement. Selon le problème, vous pourrez peut-être vous occuper vous-même des réparations. Cependant, pour les problèmes plus compliqués, il est préférable de faire appel à un professionnel.

Le problème le plus courant est un ressort cassé. Les portes de garage ont un ou deux ressorts, qui aident à contrebalancer le poids de la porte. Si un ressort casse, la porte deviendra très lourde et difficile à ouvrir. Dans la plupart des cas, vous devrez remplacer entièrement le ressort. Cependant, si vous avez deux ressorts, vous pourrez peut-être réparer l'autre pour que votre porte continue de fonctionner correctement.

Un autre problème courant est un câble cassé. Ce sont les câbles qui montent et abaissent la porte, donc s'ils se cassent, la porte ne sera plus opérationnelle. Dans la plupart des cas, vous devrez remplacer les deux câbles. Cependant, si un seul câble est endommagé, vous pourrez peut-être le rattacher à l'aide d'un support spécial.

Si votre ouvre-porte de garage fonctionne mal, il y a quelques choses que vous pouvez essayer avant d'appeler un professionnel. Tout d'abord, vérifiez si les piles doivent être remplacées. Si cela ne résout pas le problème, essayez de réinitialiser l'ouvre-porte en le débranchant de l'alimentation, puis en le rebranchant après quelques minutes. Si aucune de ces solutions ne fonctionne, vous devrez probablement remplacer l'ouvre-porte lui-même.

Réparez votre porte de garage au lieu d'en acheter une nouvelle

Avec un bon entretien et des réparations occasionnelles, votre porte de garage devrait durer de nombreuses années. En vous occupant des problèmes au fur et à mesure qu'ils surviennent, vous pouvez éviter que des problèmes plus graves ne se développent plus tard.

La porte de garage est l'une des pièces les plus importantes de votre maison. C'est le plus grand objet mobile de votre maison et il doit être correctement entretenu pour fonctionner correctement.

  • Il y a quatre parties principales dans une porte de garage : les panneaux, les ressorts, l'ouvre-porte et les rails.
  • Les panneaux sont les grandes pièces de bois ou de métal qui composent la porte elle-même.
  • Les ressorts permettent à la porte de s'ouvrir et de se fermer en douceur en contrebalançant le poids de la porte.
  • L'ouvre-porte est ce qui active les ressorts et ouvre et ferme la porte.
  • Les rails sont ce qui maintient les panneaux alignés lorsqu'ils montent et descendent.
  • Toutes ces pièces fonctionnent ensemble pour permettre à votre porte de garage de fonctionner correctement.

Si l'une de ces pièces ne fonctionne pas correctement, cela peut entraîner un dysfonctionnement de votre porte de garage.

C'est pourquoi il est important de faire réparer au plus vite tout problème avec votre porte de garage par un professionnel. Contactez-nous pour réserver votre rendez-vous !

Boucherville, Québec